top of page

DE'LAJ MUSIC GROUP

Hello everyone this is De’laj himself and this is just to announce that there is finally a release date for the long anticipated song titled KEMI which is to be dropped 22nd of June, that is, this coming Friday.

Y’all should watch out I’m assuring you that it’s an amazing song and you are going to love it. To be honest I’m still not sure what genre of music it is, whether it’s just RnB or Afro- RnB, but I think I’ll go with the Afro-RnB. This song was produced by the one and only Jinmi Abduls of which I know to be an amazing and super talented artiste, he also just recently dropped a hit single titled SKELE which is out on all platforms and I urge y’all to check it out.

This dude believed in me when no one else did and gave me a chance to explore that which I always believed right from the tender age of 6 to be my greatest aspiration which is to be an incredible artiste. No one should ever be deprived from exploring himself because I believe that no matter how hard you try other ways to be successful, I believe that whatever it is that will get you to that destination of success, God has already planted it in you. It is now left for you to dig it out yourself but with his help.

I’d like to thank everyone who has had a hand in making this song a success starting from Jinmi to OG, I honestly don’t know how far it will go but just like every other artiste I do hope it goes far. And also I really hope you enjoy the song because much effort has been put into it. Trust me it is not easy to make good music and the one thing an artiste loves to hear is that people love his music.

Let me conclude by also stating that I plan and registering my own record label later in the future to be called DE’LAJ MUSIC GROUP (DMG). This is not certified yet but the logo is the one you see before loading this article. This does not mean that I can’t be signed under any record label because this DMG project is going to be on hold of which I don’t know for how long but things can change too.

This article is basically to make my intentions clear on my future in the music business. Watch out for KEMI and perhaps DMG.

DE’LAJ

You can also follow me;

Instagram: @delaj95

Twitter: @adelaja_subomi

bottom of page